Energy supply

The energy sector is in the midst of radical change. For companies, associations and public authorities, the energy revolution calls for repositioning. We help you overcome the specific challenges of your industry with economically substantiated analysis and implementation tools. We help you maintain an overview of regulation and liberalisation initiatives and make the right strategic decisions at the right time.

Network regulation: studies, workshops, advice

Meeting energy policy objectives requires reliable estimates and clear decisions. Whether you are an energy supplier, a network operator, an association, a public authority or a political decision-maker, we can help you position yourself on issues that are relevant to you with our primarily data-based studies and tailored workshops.

Data-based strategy development

How can fulfilment of regulatory requirements actually benefit you? What is your optimal position, either as an individual network operator or a group? We analyse and interpret cost and structural data on your behalf and help you formulate your strategy.

 

Costing and pricing models

As a network operator or energy supplier, you need a pricing and tariff system that not only meets regulatory requirements but is also able to anticipate economic developments. We support you from preliminary - to post calculation with calculation models that are tailored to your company’s specific situation.

Communication with public authorities and courts

For network operators and energy suppliers, negotiating with regulatory and competition authorities is key. For positioning your company, or dealing with legal proceedings, we offer you strategic advice, determine the facts and data, create detailed analysis, and work closely with your internal or external legal practitioners.

Projects

Approvisionnement énergétique

Le secteur de l’énergie est en plein bouleversement. Entreprise, association ou administration: avec le tournant énergétique, vous devez vous repositionner. Nous vous assistons grâce à des analyses économiquement fondées et des aides à la mise en œuvre dans les défis spécifiques de votre secteur. Afin de vous y retrouver entre la réglementation et la libéralisation, tout en prenant à temps les bonnes décisions stratégiques.

Réglementations de réseau: études, ateliers, conseil

La mise en œuvre des objectifs énergétiques requiert des estimations solides et des décisions claires. En votre qualité de fournisseur, opérateur de réseau, association, administration ou décideur politique, nous vous conseillons surtout avec des études à partir de données et des ateliers sur mesure pour vous aider dans votre prise de position.

Développement stratégique à partir de données

Quelles possibilités s’offrent à vous dans la mise en œuvre des exigences réglementaires? Comment pouvez-vous vous positionner de manière optimale, comme gestionnaire de réseau individuel ou en groupe? Nous analysons et interprétons pour vous des données de coût et de structure et nous vous accompagnons dans le développement de votre stratégie.

Détermination de coûts et calcul de modèles tarifaires

En tant qu’opérateur de réseau ou fournisseur d’énergie, il vous faut un système tarifaire qui anticipe les exigences réglementaires, mais aussi les évolutions économiques. Nous vous assistons du calcul prévisionnel au calcul des coûts réels avec des données de calcul adaptées à la situation individuelle de votre entreprise.

Communication avec les administrations et tribunaux

En tant qu’opérateur de réseau et fournisseur d’énergie, vous négociez avec les administrations de réglementation et de concurrence. Que ce soit pour le positionnement de votre entreprise ou dans une procédure au tribunal: nous vous conseillons stratégiquement, établissons des analyses détaillées et coopérons avec vos juristes internes et externes.

Projets